Styrelsen 2017

Gullbergsbro BGK

Medlemssidor

 

Här är klubbens styrelse samt kommittéer

Styrelsen 2017 kontakt: styrelsen@gullbergsbro.se

Namn

Funktion

epost

Telefon

Lars Josefsson

Ordförande, VU

lars.josefsson@gullbergsbro.se

0703-730003

Catarina Thorén

Kassör, VU

catarina.thoren@gullbergsbro.se

0705-299950

Tomas Sennerby

Sekreterare, VU

tomas.sennerby@gullbergsbro.se

 

Henrik Thorén

Ledamot

henrik.thoren@gullbergsbro.se

 

Linda Lundberg

Ledamot

linda.lundberg@gullbergsbro.se

0705-241492

Lasse Andrén

Ledamot

lasse.andren@gullbergsbro.se

 

Reine Njord

Ledamot

reine.njord@gullbergsbro.se

 

Kommittéer 2017

Ungdoms- & Junior kommittén

ungdom@gullbergsbro.se

Lars Josefsson

lars.josefsson@gullbergsbro.se

Bengt Lund

bengt.lund@gullbergsbro.se

 

 

Tävlingskommittén

tavling@gullbergsbro.se

Kenth Björk

kenth.bjork@gullbergsbro.se

Staffan Lundblad

staffan.lundblad@gullbergsbro.se

Lars Josefsson

lars.josefsson@gullbergsbro.se

 

 

UK

uk@gullbergsbro.se

Roger Njord

roger.njord@gullbergsbro.se

Tomas Sennerby

tomas.sennerby@gullbergsbro.se

 

 

Anläggningskommittén

 

Linda Lundberg

linda.lundberg@gullbergsbro.se

Reine Njord

reine.njord@gullbergsbro.se