Styrelsen 2019

Gullbergsbro BGK

Arrangör av U-SM & SAGM


Här är klubbens styrelse samt kommittéer

Styrelsen 2019 kontakt: styrelsen@gullbergsbro.se

Namn

Funktion

epost

Telefon

Lars Josefsson

Ordförande, VU

lars.josefsson@gullbergsbro.se

0703-730003

Catarina Thorén

Kassör, VU

catarina.thoren@gullbergsbro.se

0705-299950

Tomas Sennerby

Sekreterare, VU

tomas.sennerby@gullbergsbro.se


Roger Njord

Ledamot

roger.njord@gullbergsbro.se


Linda Lundberg

Ledamot

linda.lundberg@gullbergsbro.se 

0705-241492

Lasse Andrén

Ledamot

lasse.andren@gullbergsbro.se


Reine Njord

Ledamot

reine.njord@gullbergsbro.se

0706-257611

Kommittéer 2018

Ungdoms- & Junior kommittén

ungdom@gullbergsbro.se

Lars Josefsson

lars.josefsson@gullbergsbro.se

Bengt Lund

bengt.lund@gullbergsbro.se



Tävlingskommittén

tavling@gullbergsbro.se

Staffan Lundblad

staffan.lundblad@gullbergsbro.se

Lars Josefsson

lars.josefsson@gullbergsbro.se



UK

uk@gullbergsbro.se

Roger Njord

roger.njord@gullbergsbro.se

Tomas Sennerby

tomas.sennerby@gullbergsbro.se



Anläggningskommittén


Linda Lundberg

linda.lundberg@gullbergsbro.se

Reine Njord

reine.njord@gullbergsbro.se